Norah Jones live in Amsterdam


Norah Jones live in Amsterdam, 2007

Thinking About You, Sinkin’ Soon (3:40), Not My Friend (7:45), Sunrise (10:45), Until The End (14:15), Creepin’ In (18:40), Humble Me (23:35), My Dear Country (28:20), Rosie’s Lullaby (32:15), Be My Somebody (36:30), Don’t Know Why (40:15), Come Away With Me (44:40).

Herbie Hancock, Wayne Shorter, Wallace Roney, Tony Williams, Ron Carter: So What (a tribute to Miles Davis)


Herbie Hancock — piano
Wayne Shorter — tenor sax
Wallace Roney — trumpet
Tony Williams — drums
Ron Carter — bass